Launch MP3 Player

Stalking Juliet
3 Sep 2009


or buy online at
Amazon | iTunes

Stalking Juliet

1. Stalking Juliet
2. Big Mistake
3. Close Range
4. How The Mighty Fall
5. Malicious Simone
6. Million Moons
7. Ahmed & Dangerous
8. Houdini Of The Heart
9. Don’t Be Sorry
10. Call Me Stupid, Ungrateful, Vicious & Insatiable

Sarah Gillespie – vocals and guitar
Gilad Atzmon – accordian, tenor/alto saxes, clarinet and harmonica
Asaf Sirkis – drums and urdu
Ben Bastin – electric and double bass
Billy Adamson – guitar
Sameer Makhoul – violin and oud
John Turville – piano
Emma Stockton – backing vocals on Malicious Simone and Big Mistake

All songs by Sarah Gillespie. Houdini Of The Heart and Call Me Stupid, Vicious & Insatiable by Sarah Gillespie/Gilad Atzmon. Arranged and produced by Gilad Atzmon. Recorded and mixed at Eastcote Studios 2008. Engineered by Philip Bagenal and Anna Tjan. Mixed by Philip Bagenal and Gilad Atzmon. Mastered by Andrew Tulloch at The Blue Studio, London. EGEA/SAM Production 2009.

CD design by Oli Bentley
CD photography by Imran Sulemanji

© Sarah Gillespie 2012 Web design by Linus Design